Make a Payment Today 973-228-1795

Continuing Care Retirement Communities

Month: March 2016

Continuing Care Retirement Communities

Continuing Care Retirement Communities (“community”) are long term care living communities that provide three levels of progressive care: Independent living, Assisted living, and Skilled Nursing Care. These communities are ideal for seniors who suffer from a progressive illness. Typically, a

Contact Us

Serving New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, and Colorado


What our clients are saying


Awards & Accolades

client satisfaction Elder Care Attorney NJ american institute of family law attorneys award
best of essex 2017 gold winner Elder Care Attorney NJ
Elder Care Attorney NJ essex county's top lawyers 2018
Best of Essex 2018 Gold Winner Award logo

The 10 Best lists are issued by the American Institute of Legal Council; the Best of Essex lists are issued by Suburban Essex; the Top Lawyers lists are issued by Morris|Essex Health & Life. Learn more about the selective methodology for these honors: 10 BestBest of EssexTop Lawyers. No aspect of this advertisement has been approved by the Supreme Court of New Jersey or the American Bar Association.